Menu

Staff Directory

Visit Fort Collins

Cynthia Eichler, CTA
President and CEO  
Cynthia@ftcollins.com   


Autumn Schempp, CTA 
Director of Business Development 
Autumn@ftcollins.com   


Katy Schneider, CTA
Director of Marketing  
Katy@ftcollins.com  


Andrew Woerpel, CTA
Digital Marketing Coordinator 
Andrew@ftcollins.com   


Erik Barstow, CTA 
Director of Sales 
Erik@ftcollins.com   


Lindsey Rohrbaugh, CTA 
Group and International Sales 
Lindsey@ftcollins.com   


Stephanie Freier, CTA 
Office Manager & Executive Assistant to CEO
Stephanie@ftcollins.com   


Samantha Schueler, CTA 
Visitor Services Manager 
Samantha@ftcollins.com   


Cheryl Glanz, CTA 
Colorado Welcome Center Manager & Program Brochure Manager
Cheryl@ftcollins.com     

Local Favorites

Authentic to Fort Collins
LoveFortCollins

Share your #LoveFortCollins moments on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter to be entered into random drawings for incredible prizes!

Learn More
Weather

These are the average temperatures in degrees Fahrenheit. On average Fort Collins experiences 300 days of sunshine per year.

Learn More
Media

Welcome to Fort Collins, where ‘Adventure Casual’ is more than a slogan–it’s a way of life! Whether you’re working on a Top 10 list of things to do and explore, or...

Learn More
Newsletter Sign Up

Keep up to date with all the events and special things taking place each month in Fort Collins by signing up for our Monthly Newsletter. This is the best way to stay in the know while you plan your...

Learn More
Fort Collins Spotlight