Back To Previous Page

X League Football - Denver Rush

    • NFL Hall of Famer Mike Ditka's New National Football League to Kickoff of Budweiser Events Center.

      The X League is a national full-contact tackle football league kicking-off with eight (8) inaugural season clubs to include Seattle Thunder, Los Angeles Black Storm, Austin Sound, Denver Rush, Chicago Blitz, Atlanta Empire, Kansas City Force, and Arizona Red Devils with expansion to all (32) NFL markets by 2028.

      THe game is a fast-paced 7-on-7 game with offensive fireworks with every athlete on the field being eligible, definitely not your 'father's football league'. LIVE games will feature incredible fan interaction and access via the video board taking patrons inside team locker rooms and access to sidelines, truly unprecedented access to the game and its athletes.