Menu
Back To Previous Page

"Twelfth Night" Presented by OpenStage Theatre & Company

  • Presented By: OpenStage Theatre & Company
  • Dates: 6/21/2024, 6/22/2024, 6/23/2024, 6/28/2024, 6/29/2024, 6/30/2024, 7/5/2024, 7/6/2024, 7/7/2024, 7/12/2024, 7/13/2024
  • Location: The Park at Columbine Health Systems
  • 947 Worthington Circle
  • Fort Collins, CO 80526
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Price: Regular: $29-34, Senior & Student: $24-29, Child under 12: $12, Teen: $19
    • Twelfth Night
      By William Shakespeare
      Directed by Debbie Swann

      LOCATION
      Playing at the Park at Columbine Health Systems
      947 Worthington Circle Fort Collins 80526

      In a rambunctious story of hidden identities and misplaced love, the witty, resourceful, and inventive Viola turns tragedy and loss into a life-changing experience for herself and everyone she touches. Shipwrecked in a strange new land, this charming woman proves to be equally charming disguised as a man as she manages to throw the collective romantic life of the island into further disarray. In a place where everyone is in love with someone, but no one is in love with the someone who loves them back, Viola may just be the soul to set them right. Full of humor and hijinks, Twelfth Night showcases a whirlwind of unbridled passion and embraces the insanity of love. Walk in, bike in, or drive in! Featuring nightly food trucks.

      DATE LIST
      Thursday, June 6 @ 7:00pm (Student/Educator)
      Saturday, June 8 @ 7:00pm (Opening Night)
      Thursday, June 13 @ 7:00pm (PWYC)
      Friday, June 14 @ 7:00pm (Fab Friday)
      Saturday, June 15 @ 7:00pm
      Friday, June 21 @ 7:00pm
      Saturday, June 22 @ 7:00pm
      Sunday, June 23 @ 7:00pm
      Friday, June 28 @ 7:00pm
      Saturday, June 29 @ 7:00pm
      Sunday, June 30 @ 7:00 pm
      Friday, July 5 @ 7:00pm
      Saturday, July 6 @ 7:00pm
      Sunday, July 7 @ 7:00 pm
      Friday, July 12 @ 7:00 pm (DAF Night)
      Saturday, July 13 @ 7:00 pm


      TICKETS
      openstage12night.com or openstage.com/twelfth-night
      Box Office: 970 221 6730
      Box Office Hours: Tuesday – Friday, 12-6pm
      Box Office Location: 417 W Magnolia

      TICKET PRICE
      Regular: $29-34
      Senior & Student: $24-29
      Child under 12: $12
      Teen: $19
      RANGE: $12-34

      MORE INFORMATION
      info@openstage.com
      openstage12night.com