Back To Previous Page

“Escape to Delight” - Fort Collins Symphony

    • Escape to Delight with the Fort Collins Symphony. This concert features music by Mozart, Haydn, Joseph Bologne, and Amy Beach.

      This evening’s performance includes Guadeloupean Creole classical composer Joseph Bologne’s dance-like Symphony No. 1, Joseph Haydn’s fanciful Symphony No. 103, Drum Roll, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s precocious Piano Concerto No. 24, and American composer Amy Beach’s delightful waltz, Bal Masqué.

      Learn more at

      $25-67 adult, $10 student/child.
      Livestream: $25/household

      Pre-Concert lecture at 6:30, included with in-person and live-stream ticket

      Joseph Bologne – Symphony No. 1 in G Major
      Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 24 in C Minor
      Franz Joseph Haydn – Symphony No. 103, Drum Roll
      Amy Beach – Bal Masqué