Staff Directory

Visit Fort Collins

Cynthia Eichler, CTA
President and CEO 
Cynthia@ftcollins.com   


Autumn Schempp, CTA
Director of Business Development
Autumn@ftcollins.com   


Katy Schneider, CTA
Director of Marketing  
Katy@ftcollins.com  


Andrew Woerpel, CTA
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Andrew@ftcollins.com   


Erik Barstow, CTA 
Director of Sales
Erik@ftcollins.com   


Lindsey Rohrbaugh, CTA 
Group and International Sales
Lindsey@ftcollins.com   


Stephanie Freier, CTA 
Office Manager & Executive Assistant to CEO
Stephanie@ftcollins.com   


Samantha Schueler, CTA
Visitor Services Manager
Samantha@ftcollins.com   


Cheryl Glanz, CTA
Colorado Welcome Center Manager & Program Brochure Manager
Cheryl@ftcollins.com     

Sign Up for the Fort Collins, CO Newsletter Here

(We respect your privacy and you can easily unsubscribe at any time.)